BUY TICKETS

Click on a date to purchase tickets to that performance.

MAME

Thursday, June 13, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 | 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 | 2:00 PM

SUBSCRIBE & SAVE: Save 20% (up to $42) when you see all 3 summer productions! Subscriptions range from $102 to $165 and are only available by calling 781-891-5600.

GROUP RATES (10+): $35 to $40 per ticket. Call 781-891-5600 or email groups@reaglemusictheatre.org to place your order.


THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Thursday, July 11, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 | 2:00 PM

SUBSCRIBE & SAVE: Save 20% (up to $42) when you see all 3 summer productions! Subscriptions range from $102 to $165 and are only available by calling 781-891-5600.

GROUP RATES (10+): $35 to $40 per ticket. Call 781-891-5600 or email groups@reaglemusictheatre.org to place your order.


LA CAGE AUX FOLLES

Thursday, August 8, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019 | 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2019 | 2:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 | 2:00 PM

SUBSCRIBE & SAVE: Save 20% (up to $42) when you see all 3 summer productions! Subscriptions range from $102 to $165 and are only available by calling 781-891-5600.

GROUP RATES (10+): $35 to $40 per ticket. Call 781-891-5600 or email groups@reaglemusictheatre.org to place your order.


THREE EASY WAYS TO BUY TICKETS

BUY ONLINE

Click here
Service fees applicable.

BUY OVER THE PHONE

781-891-5600
Service fees applicable.

BUY IN PERSON

617 Lexington Street
Waltham, MA 02452

Monday - Friday  |  9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Performance Days  |  9:00 am - curtain time
The Box Office is located under the Reagle Music Theatre marquee at Waltham High School.

DISCOUNTS

  • SUBSCRIPTIONS: Save up to $42 when you subscribe to see all 3 summer productions! Subscriptions range from $102 to $165 and are only available by phone or in-person. Call 781-891-5600 to subscribe!

  • SENIORS: Seniors save $3 on each ticket.

  • YOUTH: Children under age 18 can sit anywhere in the theatre for $25. Children under the age of 5 are not permitted.

  • GROUP SALES: Group rates range from $35 to $40 per ticket, depending on the location in the theatre. Call 781-891-5600 or email groups@reaglemusictheatre.org to place your order.

  • WALTHAM NIGHT:  Waltham, MA residents save 10% on Friday and Saturday evening performances when they mention the "Waltham Night" discount. Only available at the Box Office window.

  • STUDENT RUSH:  College students save 50% on any ticket! Offer valid one (1) hour prior to curtain time at the Box Office window, with a valid student ID. Offer limited to one (1) ticket per ID, subject to availability.

All discounts and ticket prices are subject to change.

PLAN YOUR VISIT

  • PARKING: Free on-site parking is available in the lot in front of the theatre. Get directions.

  • ACCESSIBILITY: The theatre is handicapped accessible via a lift. For accessible tickets and more information, please call 781-891-5600.

  • KIDS: Children under the age of 5 are not permitted in the theatre for any Reagle Music Theatre production.