CONTACT US

ADDRESS:
Reagle Music Theatre of Greater Boston
617 Lexington Street
Waltham, MA 02452


PHONE (BOX OFFICE/ADMINISTRATIVE):
781-891-5600

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday  |  9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Performance Days  |  9:00 am - curtain time


FAX:
781-647-5584

STAFF

Robert J. Eagle
Producing Artistic Director
x1204  |  reagle1@gmail.com


R. Glen Michell

Box Office Manager
x1202  |  glenmichell@hotmail.com


Rachel Lucas PR
Public Relations
Press@reaglemusictheatre.org


James Forbes Sheehan

Graphic Design/Digital Marketing
James@reaglemusictheatre.org


Sheryl Morisette

Bookkeeper
x1203  |  Accounting@reaglemusictheatre.org


Lenni Stone

Education Director
Workshop@reaglemusictheatre.org


Lori E. Baruch

Production Manager
sargelb@aol.com


Group Ticket Sales
x1201  |  Groups@reaglemusictheatre.org


WHERE TO FIND US

Reagle Music Theatre of Greater Boston  |  617 Lexington Street  |  Waltham, MA 02452
Reagle Music Theatre is proud to offer free on-site parking!